If you are receiving this message upon initial signup, most likely you have registered your email with PureFlix.com previously. In most cases the email would already have received a free trial and you would need to sign in and reactivate.
If you feel that the email may be registered in error please Contact Us.
We offer our customers one free trial. The reason you would have been charged after you signed up is that you started your free trial membership on the existing email address at an earlier date.